top of page
  • Writer's pictureBethany Capstick

Augmented Reality (part 1)

Updated: Jan 23, 2019

Here i am trying to make my poster interactive. I decided to choose the text that will pop out of the poster, so i copied my layers from my poster onto a new Photoshop. Then i deleted the background from the text and made it transparent. Once i exported that as a png i uploaded it to roar.

When i uploaded it to roar there was a green background on the text so it was hard to see where to put it. As the green background was there i tested my roar to see if it would come up on the camera. this link below is the roar recording, and nothing popped up.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1yr_fuTeuvPAQU6yOHmMFf7s4q0Gy38G9


I the tried making the age certificate pop us as well but that didn't work either.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page